P	ac	e	1

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR HYDRO BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
	DATE			
DIRECTOR	APPOINTMENT (Y/M/D)	TERMINATION (Y/M/D)		
John Green, Chair	2016-04-22 (Chair) (2016-04-22 - Member)	See Note (3) below		
Stan Marshall	2016-04-21 (Member)	See Note (1) below		
Donna Brewer	2016-04-22 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
Chris Loomis	2016-04-22 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
Brendan Paddick	2018-06-28 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
David Oake	2018-06-28 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
Fraser Edison	2018-06-28 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
John Mallam	2018-06-28 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
William Nippard	2018-06-28 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
Brian Walsh	2018-06-28 (Member)	See Note (3) below		
Heather Jacobs	2016-04-22 (Member)	(2017-06-30)		
	2017-08-18 (Member)	2018-05-14		
Edmund Martin ⁽¹⁾	2005-07-22 (Member)	2016-04-20		
Ken Marshall	2004-08-03 (Member – 3 yr. term) 2007-09-17 (Re-appointed until 2011-12-31 or replaced) 2014-03-14 (Acting Chair)	(2007-08-02)		
	2014-11-04 (Chair)	2016-04-22		
Leo Abbass	2012-06-05 (Member)	2016-04-22		
Tom Clift	2005-01-01 (2 yr. term 2006-12-31) 2007-09-17 (reappointed until 2011-12-31 or replaced)	2016-04-22		
Gerry Shortall	2005-08-19 (Member -24mth term – 2007-12-31) 2009-01-08 (Member – 3yr. term-2012-01-08 or replaced)	2016-04-22		
Erin K. Breen	2012-06-07 (Member)	2015-04-15		
Allan Hawkins	2012-06-05 (Member)	2014-10-16		
Terrance Styles	2012-06-05 (Chair)	2014-02-28		
Cathy Bennett	2007-09-17 (Member – term to 2011-12-31) 2011-04-12 (Chair)	2012-05-01 (Chair)		
John Ottenheimer	2007-12-18 (Member & Chair expiry 2011-12-31)	2011-04-04 (Chair)		
Chris Kieley	2006-10-02 (Member -Deputy Minister of DNR) (Rescinded Deputy Min. as Member 2009-05-04)	2009-05-04 (See Note 2 below)		
Edna Turpin	2005-01-01 (Member 3 yr. term)	2007-12-31		
Dean MacDonald	1996-10-17 1999-01-01(r) (Chair - 3 yr. term) 2002-01-01 (Re-aptmt. Chair 2 yr. term) 2004-09-20 (Member & Chair 3 year term) 2007-09-17 (Member & Chair term to 2011-12-31)	1999-12-31 2001-12-31 2002-11-25 2007-12-18		
Craig Tucker	2004-08-03 (Member 3 yr. term)	2007-08-02		
Linda Sheppard	2005-01-01 (Member 2 yr. term)	2006-12-31		

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR HYDRO BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
	DATE			
DIRECTOR	APPOINTMENT (Y/M/D)	TERMINATION (Y/M/D)		
Bill Kelly	1999-01-01 (Member 3 yr. term) 2002-01-01 (Re-aptmt. Member 3 yr. term) 2005-01-01 (Re-aptmt. Member 2 yr. term)	2001-12-31 2004-12-31 2006-12-31		
Bruce Saunders	2003-11-18 (Deputy Minister)	2006-09-29 (see Note 2)		
William E. Wells ⁽¹⁾	1996-01-01 2001-01-01 (President – to 2003-12-31) 1996-01-01 (President-to 2000-12-31 replacing OC96-037) 2005-01-01 (term–2005-06-30)	2005-06-30		

NOTE: (1) To hold the position for the duration of his tenure as President and Chief Executive Officer.

(2) The Deputy Minister of Mines and Energy is a member of the Board for the duration of his/her tenure as Deputy Minister. Deleted by Order-in-Council 2009-146

(3) No termination date, remain on Board until resign or are replaced.