

Commencing 9:30 a.m. Local Time
Lawrence O'Brien Arts Centre, Happy Valley-Goose Bay (February 18 - March 1, 2019)

Beothuck Building, St. John's (March 15 - July 5, 2019)

(Please Note: Schedule subject to change)

	(Flease Note: Schedule Subject to Change)
Date	Witness
February 18, 2019	Commission Co-Counsel (Remarks) Jean-Charles Piétacho (Conseil des Innu de Ekuanitshit) Scott Shaffer (Grant Thornton)
February 19, 2019	Scott Shaffer (Grant Thornton)
February 20, 2019	Scott Shaffer (Grant Thornton)
February 21, 2019	Scott Shaffer (Grant Thornton)
February 22, 2019	Roberta Benefiel/Marjorie Flowers (Grand River Keeper Labrador/Labrador Land Protectors)
February 25, 2019	Keith Dodson (Westney Consulting Group) Dr. Guy Holburn (Expert)
February 26, 2019	Dr. Guy Holburn (Expert) Paul Davis (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
February 27, 2019	Derrick Dalley (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador) Todd Russell (NunatuKavut Community Council Inc.)
February 28, 2019	Anastasia Qupee/Clementine Kuyper (Innu Nation) Carl McLean/Rodd Laing (Nunatsiavut Government)
March 1, 2019	Pat Hussey (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
March 4, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 5, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 6, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 7, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 8, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 11, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 12, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 13, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 14, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
March 15, 2019	Larry Cavaliere, Ed Knox, Perry Snook and Ken White (Workers' Panel)
March 18, 2019	St. Patrick's Day
March 19, 2019	Nik Argirov (Independent Engineer)
March 20, 2019	Tim Harrington (Cahill-Ganotec)
March 21, 2019	Dr. Jim Gilliland (Williams Engineering) James Meaney (Nalcor Energy)
March 22, 2019	James Meaney (Nalcor Energy)



Commencing 9:30 a.m. Local Time
Lawrence O'Brien Arts Centre, Happy Valley-Goose Bay (February 18 - March 1, 2019)

Beothuck Building, St. John's (March 15 - July 5, 2019)

(Please Note: Schedule subject to change)

(Flease Note: Schedule Subject to Change)		
Date	Witness	
March 25, 2019	James Meaney (Nalcor Energy) Jean-Daniel Tremblay (SNC-Lavalin)/ Scott Thon (SNC-Lavalin)	
March 26, 2019	James Meaney (Nalcor Energy) Normand Béchard (SNC-Lavalin)	
March 27, 2019	Normand Béchard (SNC-Lavalin) Derrick Sturge (Nalcor Energy)	
March 28, 2019	Derrick Sturge (Nalcor Energy)	
March 29, 2019	Paul Lemay (SNC-Lavalin)	
April 1, 2019	Tom Marshall (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official)	
April 2, 2019	Kathy Dunderdale (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official)	
April 3, 2019	BJ Ducey/Kelly Williams (Valard) Mark Turpin (Former Nalcor)	
April 4, 2019	Aaron Rietveld/Derek Tisdel (Barnard-Pennecon)	
April 5, 2019	Bill Mavromatis (Andritz)	
April 8, 2019	Easter Break	
April 9, 2019	Easter Break	
April 10, 2019	Easter Break	
April 11, 2019	Easter Break	
April 12, 2019	Easter Break	
April 15, 2019	Easter Break	
April 16, 2019	Easter Break	
April 17, 2019	Easter Break	
April 18, 2019	Easter Break	
April 19, 2019	Easter Break	
April 22, 2019	Easter Break	
April 23, 2019	Easter Break	
April 24, 2019	Easter Break	
April 25, 2019	Easter Break	
April 26, 2019	Easter Break	



Commencing 9:30 a.m. Local Time
Lawrence O'Brien Arts Centre, Happy Valley-Goose Bay (February 18 - March 1, 2019)

Beothuck Building, St. John's (March 15 - July 5, 2019)

(Please Note: Schedule subject to change)

Date	Witness
April 29, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
April 30, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
May 1, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
May 2, 2019	John Mulcahy (Former Nalcor Energy)
May 3, 2019	Thierry Martin/Laszlo Von Lazar (Grid Solutions Canada)
May 6, 2019	Jason Kean (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 7, 2019	Jason Kean (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 8, 2019	Mauro Palumbo (Astaldi) Don Delarosbil/Georges Bader (Astaldi)
May 9, 2019	Don Delarosbil/Georges Bader (Astaldi)
May 10, 2019	Darren Debourke (Former Nalcor Energy)
May 13, 2019	Michael Kennedy (Ernst Young)
May 14, 2019	Ken McClintock (Former Nalcor Energy) Des Tranquilla (Former Nalcor Energy)
May 15, 2019	James Meaney (Nalcor Energy) Charles Bown (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official)
May 16, 2019	Charles Bown (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official)
May 17, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
May 20, 2019	Victoria Day
May 21, 2019	Ron Power (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 22, 2019	Ron Power (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 23, 2019	Lance Clarke (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 24, 2019	Tanya Power (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 27, 2019	Dave Wade (NLBT/RDCNL) Pat McCormick/Tom Walsh (NLBT/RDCNL)
May 28, 2019	No Public Hearing
May 29, 2019	Julia Mullaley (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official)
May 30, 2019	Julia Mullaley (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official) Scott O'Brien (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
May 31, 2019	Scott O'Brien (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)



Commencing 9:30 a.m. Local Time
Lawrence O'Brien Arts Centre, Happy Valley-Goose Bay (February 18 - March 1, 2019)

Beothuck Building, St. John's (March 15 - July 5, 2019)

(Please Note: Schedule subject to change)

	(Please Note: Schedule subject to change)
Date	Witness
June 3, 2019	Craig Martin (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador) Paul Carter (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
June 4, 2019	Paul Carter (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador) Auburn Warren (Nalcor Energy)
June 5, 2019	Paul Harrington (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
June 6, 2019	Paul Harrington (Muskrat Falls Project Management Team)
June 7, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
June 10, 2019	Ken Marshall (Former Nalcor Board Member)
June 11, 2019	Cathy Bennett (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)  John MacIsaac (Former Nalcor Energy)
June 12, 2019	Edmund Martin (Former Nalcor Energy)
June 13, 2019	Edmund Martin (Former Nalcor Energy)
June 14, 2019	No Public Hearing Scheduled
June 17, 2019	Donna Brewer (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official) Paul Myrden (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official) Paul Morris (Former Government of Newfoundland and Labrador Official)
June 18, 2019	Brendan Paddick (Nalcor Energy)
June 19, 2019	George Jergeas (Expert)
June 20, 2019	Ed Over/Greg Snyder (SNC Lavalin)  Jamie Chippett/Martin Goebel/  Dr. Susan Squires (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
June 21, 2019	Gilbert Bennett (Nalcor Energy)
June 24, 2019	Discovery Day
June 25, 2019	Gilbert Bennett (Nalcor Energy)
June 26, 2019	Gilbert Bennett (Nalcor Energy)
June 27, 2019	Siobhan Coady (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
June 28, 2019	Jennifer Fiddian-Green (Grant Thornton) Stan Marshall (Nalcor Energy)
July 1, 2019	Canada Day
July 2, 2019	Stan Marshall (Nalcor Energy)
July 3, 2019	Stan Marshall (Nalcor Energy)
July 4, 2019	Dwight Ball (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)
July 5, 2019	Dwight Ball (Government of Newfoundland and Labrador)

Rev 7a

Updated: June 17, 2019